July 3rd, 2019


Colorado Plastic Products
500 S. Arthur Avenue, #600, Louisville, CO 80027
303-443-9271
Holiday Season 2019
Special Business Hours and Half-Price Remnant Sale Reschedulings

M-F, 8a-5p except as noted below:

Thursday, 7/4/19 Independence Day Closed
Friday, 7/5/19 Observance of Independence Day Closed
Monday, 9/2/19 Labor Day Closed
Friday, 11/22/19 November Half-Price Remnant Sale 8a – 5p
Thursday, 11/28/19 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, 11/29/19 Observance of Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, 12/20/19 December Half-Price Remnant Sale 8a – 5p
Tuesday, 12/24/19 Closing Early on Christmas Eve 8a-1p
Wednesday, 12/25/19 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday, 1/1/20 New Year’s Day Closed